

Laxminarayan Institute of Technology

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University Amravati Road, Nagpur – 440 033

www.litnagpur.in

Professor (Dr.) Raju B. Mankar M. Tech, Ph. D., Fellow DAAD Germany **Director**

16th December 2021

Office Order

All the faculty members should note the Teams formed for the preparations to be done for NAAC Peer Team Visit and start working as per the guidelines given in the meeting of Faculty and Staff held on 15th December 2021.

SN	Subject	Members
1	Visit to Administrative Office	Director, Dr. P. G. Shende, Manish Fulzele, Akash Bhagat and Office Staff
2	Visit to Chemical Engineering, IIC	Dr. B A Bhanvase and all Faculty and Staff
3	Notice boards update committee and display	Dr. B A Bhanvase and All HODs
4	Research Activities Display	Dr. B A Bhanvase, Dr. V. G. Lade, Dr. J. Bhasarkar
5	Visit to Surface Technology	Dr. P G Shende and all Faculty and Staff
6	Visit to Polymer Technology	J. B. Modak and all Faculty and Staff
7	Visit to Food Technology	Dr. S. V. Karadbhajne
8	Visit to Canteen	Dr. V Y Karadbhajne, Dr. S. V. Karadbhajne, NAresh Godhane
9	Visit to Pulp and Paper Technology	Dr. S S Sen
10	Visit to Oil Technology	Dr. V Y Karadbhajne and all Faculty and Staff
11	Visit to Maths Department	Dr. S P Dautpure
12	Visit to Computer lab (Main Building)	Dr. P G Shende
13	Visit to Chemistry and Girls common room	Dr. P S Agrawal and all Faculty and Staff
14	Medical Room	Dr. P J Giri, Dr. A Ahmed
15	Office Visit	M Fulzele, Akash Bhagat
16	Visit to Physics Department and Boys common room	Dr. S A Pande and all Faculty and Staff
17	Visit to hostels boys/Girls	Dr. N M Patil, Dr. S P Dautpure
18	Visit to General Engineering and Workshop	Dr. M L Meshram and all Faculty and Staff
19	Visit to Petrochemical Department	Dr. G M Deshmukh and all Faculty and Staff
20	Visit to Language lab	Dr. N Thejo Kalyani
21	Visit to Library	Library Committee and Dr. Gopal Pendam, Rahul Shende, Milind Rangari
22	Meeting with the Cells and Forums	Dr. S N Joglekar
23	Placement Cell	Dr. R P Ugwekar, Dr. S P Sirsat, Dr. G M Deshmukh
24	Anti-ragging Committee	Dr. G M Deshmukh and Team
25	Extra-curricular Activities In charge	Dr. S P Dautpure and Team
26	NSS Incharge	Dr. N M Patil



27	Grievance Redressal Committee and SC/ST, Minority OBC Cell	Dr. G M Deshmukh, Dr. J B Modak, Dr. V Y Karadbhajne,
28	Women Cell, AntiSexual Harrassement	Dr. S P Dautpure, Dr. S A Pande
29	Green Campus care committee- Presentations of Green/ Energy/ Environment Audit	Dr. S U Meshram, Dr. R P Birmod, C M Chawhan, Mahendra Bankar, Damodar Jadhav, Narendra Babre, Roshan Sangole
30	Waste disposal Committee	Dr. S U Meshram
31	CO-PO attainment Committee	Dr. P S Agrawal
32	Induction Programme	Dr. N Thejo Kalyani
33	Remedial Coaching Cell	Dr. N Thejo Kalyani
34	Students Mentoring	Dr. S A Pande Dr. P J Giri
35	Alumni Interaction	Dr. M G Bhotmange, Dr. V Y Karadbhajne
36	Magazine Committee	Dr. S P Dautpure
37	Visit to Sports, Auditorium, Health Centre etc.	Dr. S. D. Warbhe and Team
38	Cultural committee for cultural evening during NAAC visit- Auditorium, Agenda, English script,	Dr. S P Dautpure, Marathi Culture Dance, Dindi Laxminaranji Life play, Powada, Lawni, Mile Sur Mera Tumhara
39	Campus Cleanliness Committee	Dr. M. L. Meshram and Team Deepak Thakre, Vijay Waghaye, Vijay Hatwar, Vijay Nagdeve, Nishant Dhok, Umesh Masram, Ramesh Ghuglot, Raju Kumre, Sanjay Nikhare
40	Review of all committees, lab file, personal file, departmental preparations – Academic Monitoring	Dr. N T Khaty and All HODs
41	Presentations of Extracurricular Activities	Dr. S P Dautpure, Dr. N Thejo Kalyani
42	Presentations of Budget, Finance	Director, Dr. P N Belkhode
43	Geo tagged photos	Mayur Yenkie
44	Best Practice 1 Boards	Dr. B A Bhanvase
45	Best Practice 2 Boards	Dr. V Y Karadbhajne, Dr. S U Meshram
46	Documentary Evidences hard copy and soft copy	Dr. P S Agrawal
47	Visit to Central Store	Dr. P. S. Agrawal, Manish Fulzele and Vijay Waghaye

All HODs are requested to inform their non-teaching staff regarding the job assigned to them in this office order.



Director

Copy for Information:

To.

Hon. Vice-Chancellor

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur