

# Laxminarayan Institute of Technology



## Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University Amravati Road, Nagpur – 440 033

www.litnagpur.in

## **Department of Oil Technology**

### First Year B. Tech

Sr. No.	COLLEGE ID	STUDENT FULL NAME	BRANCH
1	LB22109	ANUSHKA SUNIL SAGARKAR	OIL TECH
2	LB22112	MANAVI GOPAL BANGADE	OIL TECH
3	LB22099	HIMANSHU NAMDEO DHOBALE	OIL TECH
4	LB22023	KEDARNATH AJAY JAWARE	OIL TECH
5	LB22075	PALAK MAROTI KECHE	OIL TECH
6	LB22078	RAGINEE ISHWAR FARKADE	OIL TECH
7	LB22073	SEJAL MUNIRAJ DHUNDE	OIL TECH
8	LB22128	SIDDHESH SUNIL BHOYAR	OIL TECH
9	LB22045	SUMEGH PANDURANG KANDARKAR	OIL TECH
10	LB22117	VEDANT MANGESH DAROKAR	OIL TECH
11	LB22065	VEDIKA VIVEK GOSEWADE	OIL TECH

#### Second Year B. Tech

Sr. No.	COLLEGE ID	STUDENT FULL NAME	BRANCH
1	LB21069	Arya Vijay Girhepunje	OIL TECH
2	LB22157	GIRISH AVINASH PATIL	OIL TECH
3	LB21046	GUNJAN KESHAV SINKAR	OIL TECH
4	LB21137	NIMISH PANKAJ JOSHI	OIL TECH
5	LB21141	OM JAGJEEVAN BHOYAR	OIL TECH
6	LB21116	OMKAR CHANDRAKANT JADHAV	OIL TECH
7	LB21127	PRAJWAL KANTILAL DEOLE	OIL TECH
8	LB21165	Prajwal Sanjay Samarth	OIL TECH
9	LB21155	RAHUL SUNILRAO NARNAWARE	OIL TECH
10	LB21125	Rupali Subhash Birole	OIL TECH
11	LB21121	Tejaswini Gangadhar Kamathe	OIL TECH
12	LB21166	Wasiur Rahman	OIL TECH
13	LB21163	Ziya Mohammad Taheer Patel	OIL TECH

### Third Year B. Tech

Sr. No.	COLLEGE ID	STUDENT FULL NAME	BRANCH
1	LB20180	AYUSHI MOHAN KALI	OIL TECH
2	LB20132	KHUSHI YUVRAJ BHOYAR	OIL TECH
3	LB20035	LIPIGYA UDDHAO TAKLIKAR	OIL TECH
4	LB20042	RIYA YOGESHWAR REWATKAR	OIL TECH
5	LB20089	SAKSHI CHANDRABHAN DHAKATE	OIL TECH
6	LB20131	SAMIKSHA PRATAPRAO DABRASE	OIL TECH
7	LB20153	TRUPTI VITHOBA ROHANKAR	OIL TECH
8	LB20115	ASHUTOSH KOMALDAS MANDWE	OIL TECH
9	LB20106	ATHARVA SANJAY CHAULWAR	OIL TECH
10	LB20149	CHINMAY GHANSHYAM POKALE	OIL TECH
11	LB21011	DEVENDRA MADHAV PATIL	OIL TECH
12	LB20003	HARSH SINGH CHIB	OIL TECH
13	LB21169	RAVINDRA MADHAV DHURVE	OIL TECH
14	LB20143	SUMIT RAVINDRA DESHMUKH	OIL TECH
15	LB20086	VAIBHAV UMAJI NAKHATE	OIL TECH

## Final Year B. Tech

Sr. No.	COLLEGE ID	STUDENT FULL NAME	BRANCH
1	LB19055	KRUTIKA PRAKASH GADEKAR	OIL TECH
2	LB19171	SHRUSHTI SHARADCHANDRA THAKRE	OIL TECH
3	LB19085	YUTIKA PRAMOD BHOYAR	OIL TECH
4	LB19172	AMIT DNYANESHWAR NAGPURE	OIL TECH
5	LB19091	ANIKET RUSHI BANTE	OIL TECH
6	LB20147	CHAITANYA PRAVIN DESHMUKH	OIL TECH
7	LB19170	HARSHAL DINKAR HIRUDKAR	OIL TECH
8	LB19128	KUNJ BHAVESH GANATRA	OIL TECH
9	LB19017	PRANAY UTTAMRAO SHAHARE	OIL TECH
10	LB19036	ROHIT SANJAY YAMGAWALI	OIL TECH
11	LB19155	SATISH TULSHIRAM PANBUDE	OIL TECH
12	LB19092	SHREYASH OMPRAKASH MISHRA	OIL TECH
13	LB19136	SOHAIL RASHID SHEIKH	OIL TECH
14	LB19114	VIKAS SIDDHANATH MORE	OIL TECH